Contact
UNIT 12 GALEN PLACE
LONDON WC1 A2JR
Tel: 020 7242 7800
Tel: 020 8446 5585
Email: info@anastasiaflorist.co.uk
Facebook

Testimonials

Truly excellent. Couldn't have been more helpful, polite or accommodating.
Stuart – 30th Sep

My wife was thrilled with her flowers great service beautiful flowers. Thank's : jim Glasgow
Tracey – 13th Sep

Customer awarded 5 stars.
Popa – 11th Sep

Customer awarded 5 stars.
Alfie – 29th Aug

Excellent service, arrived on time and I was told they where the most beautiful bunch of flowers every received. Thankyou
Ana – 28th Aug

Excellent service would certainly use again.
Jennifer – 26th Aug

Excellent flowers and presentation and prompt delivery to Tottenham Court Road! Many Thanks.
Emmanuel – 25th Aug

Great Service
Gatley – 21st Jul

if i could give 10 I would.My sister said they were the best flowers she has ever received and she has had a few in her time .Well done Anastasia
Sanyal – 18th Jul

Wanted a quick delivery on same morning the flowers were ordered. It was done…excellent!
Rupal – 18th Jul

"My gorgeous sis, my angel… thank you very much for my incredible, gorgeous flowersxxx love you!" a little glimpse of my sisters reaction to the flowers that you guys sent to her. i was trowling through the internet for about 2 days, trying to decide who to go with. im always so fussy (wish i wasnt life would be sooo much simpler), anyway, the idea of sending her something without me seeing the end product never happens, so naturally doing this i wanted to make sure it was perfect. Can i just say, that i am so thrilled with the flowers. shes just sent me pics, they look amazing!!! well worth the price if not more. i added a 'list' to the special request box to ask for a few things to be tweaked to the chosen bouquet, words fail me to explain how elegant and "stunning" they looked, how fantastically well you interpretated how i wanted the flowers to look. They certainly looked special and put a big smile a my lil sisters unexpectant face. thankyou so very much for the extra work you put in for this, it was very kind x will def come to Anasatia again x ps turnaround in delivery was brilliant…ordered late evening monday, delivered on tuesday, early afternoon.
Satpal – 4th Jul

Superb service and beautiful flowers!
Pru – 4th Jul

Beautiful Flowers! Super Fast, Efficient Delivery.
Amanda – 25th Apr

Very good service – flowers arrived when requested.
Richard – 20th Apr

My mom loved the flowers you delivered. Thanks
Kennard – 16th Apr

Although it was my fault for ordering at the last minute and not reading the part about Sunday deliveries (must order by Friday), the orchid plant that I ordered was delivered on Monday and the recipient was very happy with it. That's all that matters…thank you for the prompt service and delivery confirmation. I will use this florist again for my international needs!!
Christine – 16th Apr

Delivered promptly to a difficult address, good quality flowers.
Jeffrey – 8th Apr

Good quick timely service, beautiful flowers!
Bing – 1st Apr

Very easy to order and provided a same day service. The recipient sent a picture if the flowers and they looked lovely!
Phil – 26th Mar

I was told they were lovely flowers. Good service thank you would recommend.
Susan – 26th Jan

Excellent service – may well recommend and use again in future. Many thanks, Mrs Rosemary Manthorpe
And – 14th Jan

Very impressed by your service!
Alex – 29th Dec 2011

My family said that the centerpiece delivered was absolutely beautiful and very fresh! I will certainly use this florist again!
Sally – 28th Dec 2011

Thank you
Elizabeth – 18th Dec 2011

Excellent Flowers, very good service!
Matthew – 23rd Nov 2011

really impressed with flowers and service. Thanks :-)
Michelle – 23rd Nov 2011

Great Job, many thanks
Pearse – 14th Nov 2011

Flowers just arrived in less than a day after the order. Recipient was speechless. She is going to send pictures of the flowers and says they are so beautiful. Thank you Anastasia for bringing her so much happiness.
Nahapetian – 10th Sep 2011

Ms Nyree Kaittani was extremely happy to receive such a wonderfully beautiful arrangement, clearly prepared by the florist with great care. Please extend my gratitude to the florist, who I shall no doubt use again in the future.
Mark – 19th Aug 2011

Excellent
Geoffrey – 24th Jul 2011

My sister said that the flowers she received for her Birthday were beautiful and of good quality. Thank you for making her day.
Rosemary – 20th Jul 2011

excellent service, that's twice i've used you and the flowers were beautiful and the delivery was first class– thank you.
Richard – 17th Jul 2011

Customer awarded 4 stars.
Oster – 16th Jul 2011

Customer awarded 5 stars.
Krystyl – 20th Jun 2011

Customer awarded 5 stars.
Michael – 8th Jun 2011

Very easy to order and received great feedback from recipient – thanks!
Prithi – 22nd Apr 2011

Customer awarded 5 stars.
Doris – 5th Apr 2011

Brilliant service with very fresh flowers. They had chosen red roses as it was for a ruby wedding anniversary so had taken note of my online comments and created something special at the price I could pay. I will certainly use you again Vicky Tod
Vicky – 5th Apr 2011

My mother-in-law was delighted with the bouquet and the service. Thanks you
Ruth – 4th Apr 2011

Excellent service!
Miranda – 27th Mar 2011

very impressed. Excellent service.
Catherine – 16th Mar 2011

I've been told that the service and presentation were very good. Thx
Dario – 23rd Feb 2011

Thank you, I just got word from the party I had sent it too it was received and that they were excited. I will use you from now on, as the other company I had used in the UK turned into a terrible nightmare. Bob H
Robert – 14th Feb 2011

Very good delivery service, have used several times already.
Nikita – 14th Feb 2011

Fantastic Service, Booked my Valentine Flowers late & they still managed to get them delivered on time. My Valentine was Very Very Impressed with the Roses. They even called & advised what time they will be delivered. Thank you so much. Will definitely do business again. Again Thank You!
Andrew – 14th Feb 2011

Our cousin emailed and said the flowers were beautiful with several varieties of flowers. Will use them again. Had never sent flowers internationally before. Great job.
Ronald – 28th Jan 2011

great service thanks
Roman – 13th Nov 2010

EXCELLENT SERVICE I HIT THE PROCEED BUTTON AND A FEW SECONDS LATER THE PHONE RANG CONFIRMING THEY WOULD BE DELIVERED THAT DAY, ITS WAS 3PM, AND THEY WERE, THE BEST SERVICE I THINK I'VE EVER HAD
Vanessa – 29th Oct 2010

Brilliant & helpful
Shirley – 28th Oct 2010

I heard the orchid was lovely & I know it was delivered promptly. I selected this florist due to other good reviews and it is in the neighborhood of my friend. I trust that everyone was pleased and there will be repeat business. Thank you from Los Angeles California!
Pam – 3rd Oct 2010

Thank you so much for the flowers for my daughters wedding, and for delivering them at the time I asked for. Excellent service.
Sarah – 30th Jun 2010

Customer awarded 5 stars.
Syeda – 14th Jun 2010

Customer awarded 5 stars.
Richard – 27th May 2010

God Bless you guys! I ordered late on Sunday and Mum got her flowers – same day! She was very happy and so am I. Thank you! LC, Rhode Island, USA
Louiza – 10th May 2010

Customer awarded 5 stars.
Sophie – 28th Apr 2010

No complaints at all. The flowers were beautiful.
Rupal – 20th Apr 2010

The flowers were delivered on time and I am told that they were lovely.
Nicky – 16th Apr 2010

Thank you very much for delivering this at such short notice we only got the order at 12.45 today well done and thank you. Enid Reid Flowers.
Enid – 27th Feb 2010

Very pleased with their service. I phoned to make sure the order was in hand, to be told immediately (without my needing to identify the number) that they had the order, confirming it with me, and stating they would prepare a lovely bouquet. The feedback I have had is that it was indeed a lovely bouquet, with all the favourite flowers and colours of the recipient. I will be recommending Anastasia to others! Thank you.
David – 15th Feb 2010

Customer awarded 5 stars.
Bryan – 20th Jan 2010

They were beautiful, thank you.
And – 23rd Nov 2009

Very pleased with the efficient service and the bouquet was lovely (I was told). Thank you!
Erica – 31st Oct 2009

Great, thanks.
Alice – 22nd Jun 2009

Thanks, my girlfriend loved the flowers!
Elan – 1st Jun 2009

Efficient service, much appreciated.
Eliazbeth – 30th Apr 2009

rated 5 stars
Martine – 25th Mar 2009

Fast. Tasteful. Perfect!
Mark – 16th Mar 2009

As we live in Canada I didn't see the arrangement but sister said it was beautiful. It arrived when ordered and the cost was very reasonable. Very easy to use system. Will definitely use again (now in my favourites).
Valerie – 27th Feb 2009

excellent thank you
Katy – 10th Jan 2009

Customer awarded 5 stars.
Renato – 24th Dec 2008

Customer awarded 5 stars.
Janet – 18th Nov 2008

Top! © Anastasia Florist 2012